Members

Simona Herb – first certified Romanian therapist and supervisor; coordinator of all EFT activities in Romania

EFT Romania members’ list – January 2019

No.  Name (Lastname Firstname) Email address
1 Acris Corina corinaacris@yahoo.com
2 Andreea Golita andreea_golita@yahoo.com
3 Anicai Carmen Gabriela carmen.anicai@yahoo.com
4 Arsene Andreea andreeaflorinaspulber@gmail.com
5 Berceanu Irina Monica psihoterapeut.monica@gmail.com
6 Butnaru Raluca elisa.butnaru@gmail.com
7 Capota Dragoș Vasile capota.dragos@yahoo.com
8 Cecilia Harip psyceciliaharip@gmail.com
9 Coman Ancuța ancuta.f.coman@gmail.com
10 Cucu Elena Marinela elena.cucu@yahoo.com
11 Dănilă Oana oanadanila@yahoo.com
12 Deteșan Oana oana_dete@yahoo.com
13 Dragomir Carmen karmen.dragomir@gmail.com
14 Dragoș Anca ancadragos1984@gmail.com
15 Duță Rucsandra Andreea rucsandra.duta@deschidemlumea.ro
16 Elena Cazacu cazacuelena@gmail.com
17 Enache Luminita luminita.enache7@gmail.com
18 Florea Iulia Georgiana florea_iulia@yahoo.com
19 Frazzei Diana diana.frazzei@gmail.com
20 Hașegan Anca Elisabeta anca.elisabeta.hasegan@gmail.com
21 Iliescu Cătălina Simona simona_iliescu@yahoo.com
22 Iorga Georgeta giorga.psiholog@gmail.com
23 Iridon Mariana marianairidon@gmail.com
24 Jacan Laura laura.jacan@yahoo.com
25 Levai Mihaela Ioana mihasabau@yahoo.com
26 Liudmila Buță ludmyla7@yahoo.com
27 Lungu Claudia cadealungu@yahoo.com
28 Lupu Bianca Ioana biancasava@gmail.com
29 Madalina Voicu voicu.madalina@gmail.com
30 Mărgineanu Ruxandra Barbara ruxandra.margineanu@gmail.com
31 Micu Adriana Maria adriana.micu75@gmail.com
32 Mocanu Elena lulumocanu@yahoo.com
33 Mocioi Simona simocioi@gmail.com
34 Munteanu Carmen carmen.munteanu90@gmail.com
35 Nădejde Flavia nadejdeflavia@yahoo.com
36 Năstasă Laura Elena lauranastase@unitbv.ro
37 Nicolescu Emanuel Claudius bmwcar2012@yahoo.com
38 Nistor Maria maria_c_nistor@yahoo.com
39 Olaru Roxana Alina contact@consiliere-psihologica.ro
40 Orosz Carmen oroszcarmen@gmail.com
41 Paroan Daniela danielaparoan@yahoo.com
42 Pascalau Ana a_pascalau@yahoo.co.uk
43 Pena Neli neli.pena@psyhope.ro
44 Perfect Titiana Livia tianaperfect@yahoo.com
45 Pop Mihaela popmihaela.cabinetpsihologie@gmail.com
46 Popescu Ana Maria psihoterapeutanamaria@gmail.com
47 Popescu Elena Denisa psih.denisapopescu@yahoo.com
48 Ramona Tepurlui ramonatepurlui@gmail.com
49 Rogobete Ileana ileanarogobete@gmail.com
50 Rusu Irina Elena psiholog.irinarusu@yahoo.com
51 Săndica Ion sandicad@yahoo.com
52 Scutaru Iuliana psiholog.scutaru@gmail.com
53 Socolescu Ileana ileana.socolescu@gmail.com
54 Spătaru Maria maria.m.spataru@gmail.com
55 Szilagyi Corina corina.szilagyi@gmail.com
56 Szilagyi Mircea mirceasz@yahoo.com
57 Tasca Ghicel Catalin catalin.tasca@gmail.com
58 Trifa Cristina Nicoleta criss_trifa@yahoo.com
59 Ungureanu Vasilica vasi.ungureanu@yahoo.com
60 Vanga Andrada andradavanga@yahoo.com
61 Velica Maria mariavelica@gmail.com
62 Venter Simona Florentina sfventer@gmail.com
63 Voia Ștefania stefania.voia@yahoo.com
64 Zilahi Stoiculescu Florica flori.zilahi@gmail.com